Fire and flame for global innovations.

Fröling boilers, innovatively controlled and intuitively operated thanks to abatec.

Fröling

 

Fröling has not only been the worldwide innovation leader in the field of biomass and wood heating for over 50 years, but it has also been one of abatec’s reference development partners for over 25 years.

*Photo credit: Fröling

 

abatec has also performed significant development work for the latest, pioneering Fröling boiler: The PE1c Pellet condensing boiler is the world’s first boiler equipped with innovative condensing technology as standard. The combination of condensing boiler technology with an integrable particle separator (electrostatic precipitator) is unique – everything is integrated in the boiler’s compact design.

 

abatec took on the complete development and production of the entire innovative control as well as the intuitive 7″ touch display for convenient configuration. The Lambdatronic P 3200 control system that we manufacture features a precision combustion control that makes a significant contribution to the new pellet boiler’s outstanding convenience and extremely low emissions, as well as making it a system with one of the lowest power consumptions on the market.

 

> Visit the Fröling Website

Customer statement

abatec always manages to meet our high expectations regarding quality, efficiency, and development speed.”

quote_icon

Further References

Indect

Indect

Wayfinding electronics.

Rosenbauer

Rosenbauer

Hot for innovation.

Feuer und Flamme für Weltneuheiten

Fröling Heizkessel, innovativ gesteuert und intuitiv bedient dank abatec.

Fröling

 

Das Unternehmen Fröling ist nicht nur seit über 50 Jahren der weltweite Innovationsführer im Bereich der Biomasse- und Holzheizungen, sondern auch seit über 25 Jahren einer der Referenz-Entwicklungspartner von abatec.

*Fotocredit: Fröling

 

Auch für den neuesten, wegweisenden Fröling Heizkessel hat abatec maßgebliche Entwicklungsarbeit geleistet: Als Weltneuheit ist der Brennwertkessel PE1c Pellet serienmäßig mit innovativer Brennwerttechnik ausgestattet. Einzigartig ist dabei vor allem die Kombination der Brennwerttechnik mit einem integrierbarem Partikelabscheider (Elektrofilter) – alles kompakt im Heizkessel verbaut.

 

abatec hat dafür die komplette Entwicklung und Produktion der gesamten innovativen Steuerung sowie des intuitiv bedienbaren 7“ Touch-Displays zur komfortablen Einstellung übernommen. Die von uns gefertigte Regelung Lambdatronic P 3200 trägt durch ihre exakte Verbrennungsregelung maßgeblich dazu bei, dass der neue Pelletkessel mit hohem Komfort, extrem niedrigen Emissionen sowie einem der geringsten Stromverbräuche am Markt überzeugt.

 

> Zur Fröling Website

Statement des Kunden

abatec schafft es immer wieder, unsere hohen Erwartungen hinsichtlich Qualität, Effizienz und Entwicklungsgeschwindigkeit zu erfüllen.“

quote_icon

Weitere Referenzen

Rosenbauer

Rosenbauer

Heiß auf Innovation.

Indect

Indect

Elektronik zum „Gut-Finden“.